Warehouse Club Industry Guide

2024 Version Released-April 29, 2024

2024 Discount

Save \$700, Pay \$599

- FREE Online Access Full online access to the Guide and six other modules.
- FREE WCF Subscription 24 issue annual subscription to Warehouse Club Focus.
- ADD 3 Co-Workers Add three co-workers onto the subscription at no extra cost.

Check Box

YES, I'd like to order the 2024 Guide

President and CEO History 2024 Warehouse Club Industry Guid BJś COSTCO sam's club <> Mervyn Weich 1984 - 1986 Jim Sinegal 1983 - 2011 Ron Loveless Craig Jelinek 2012 - 2023 Al Johnson John Levy Ron Vachris Dean Sanders 2024 -James Halpin 1993 - 1995 1989 - 1990 PriceSmart Joe Hardin Jr. Herbert Zarkin 1995 - 1996 Gilbert Partida 1997 - 2003 Mark Hansen Robert Price 1997 - 1998 Allen Sherman 1993 Thomas Grimm Jose Luis Laparte 1998 - 2002 2010 - 2018 Jack Nugent 1993 - 2001 Sherry Bahrambeygui 2018 - 2022 Michael Wedge **Robert Price** 2022 -2005 - 2009 Herbert Zarkin **COST.U.LESS** Brian Cornell 2006 - 2008 2009 - 2011 Jim Rose 1989 - 1998 Rosalind Brewer 2009 - 2014 Jeffrey Meder 2012 - 2016 1999 - 2006 Chris Baldwin 2015 - 2019 Rex Wilhelm 2017 - 2018 2007 - 2009 Lee Delaney 2020 - 2021 Kathryn McLay 2019 - 2023 Thomas Kallio 2009 - 2014 Bob Eddy **Kevin Proctor** Chris Nicholas 2021 -

PAYMENT

Name
Title/Position
Company
Mailing Address
Mailing City, State, Zip
Email
Phone
Invoice Me Check Enclosed AMEX MasterCard Visa
Credit Card, Expiration
CVV (AMEX—4 on front, Visa MasterCard—3 on back)
Billing Address
Billing City, State, Zip
Signature

To get your **2024 Warehouse Club Industry Guide**, simply complete this form and return it to:

HHC Publishing, Inc. PO Box 9138 Foxboro, MA 02035-9138 617-770-0102

You can also fax the completed form to:

617-479-4961

UNCONDITIONAL MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

If you are not completely satisfied with the 2024 Warehouse Club Industry Guide, you are entitled to a full refund.